RSS

Finished the session early this week!

05 Apr

Go me! Now to get caught up on that physiology.

Um, website usability. Very important. I wonder what kind of feedback my library gets on its website. I know the reference desk has been fielding calls for a week because the evergreen catalog’s been down. That’s not very usable, is it? But I’m wondering about things like the teen club pages or teen and kids book recommendation blogs. Are kids using them? I wonder if anyone has thought to try to figure that out?

 
1 Comment

Posted by on April 5, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “Finished the session early this week!

  1. Melanie Vess

    April 5, 2011 at 11:12 pm

    Our library has both Facebook and Twitter and I don’t see a lot of action on either….but that doesn’t mean we shouldn’t have it. It may eventually kick in. We also have lots of programs for teens and they are not heavily attended. Maybe it’s the midwest, or maybe it’s the programs…I haven’t figured it out yet.

     

Leave a Reply

 
