RSS

Can I brag for a minute?

23 Feb

Totally aced my first paper for my intro to fiction course.  I knew I would do well so I figured I could eat about four points to turn it in two days late.  I wanted to improve on a paper I wrote for a previous class on the same story, but by the time I got permission, I thought it was too late to do a good job.  So I wrote a whole new paper.  Check out the comments:

Feedback

There is no point in cluttering up this message box with my usual grading rubrics since you scored at the top of every possible category.  A brilliant paper.  I will add somepoints below to indicate it’s an A+

So he even gave me back the late penalty points!  How awesome is that?

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 23, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
